South Africa Fun Facts

South Africa is well known as a cultural melting pot with 11 official languages and numerous regional dialects. South Africa is unique in that it hosts three World Cup tournaments: rugby, soccer and cricket. Furthermore, its capital cities – Bloemfontein, Pretoria and Cape Town – boast three distinct identities. Springbok The springbok is a medium-sized […]

South Africa Fun Facts Read More »